Weekends & Holidays

  • All Day
  • Off-peak $0.087/kWh


Winter weekdays 2015

(Nov 1 – Apr 30)

  • 7 am to 11 am
  • On-peak $0.18/kWh
  • 11 am to 5 pm
  • Mid-peak $0.132/kWh
  • 5 pm to 7 pm
  • On-peak $0.18/kWh
  • 7 pm to 7 am
  • Off-peak $0.087/kWh


Summer weekdays 2016

(May 1 – Oct 31) (subject to change)

  • 7 am to 11 am
  • Mid-peak $0.132/kWh
  • 11 am to 5 pm
  • On-peak $0.18/kWh
  • 5 pm to 7 pm
  • Mid-peak $0.132/kWh
  • 7 pm to 7 am
  • Off-peak $0.087/kWh


Time of use holiday dates

  • Monday, January 2
  • New Year’s Day
  • Monday, February 20
  • Family Day
  • Friday, April 14
  • Good Friday
  • Monday, May 22
  • Victoria Day
  • Monday, July 3
  • Canada Day
  • Monday, August 7
  • Civic Holiday
  • Monday, September 4
  • Labour Day
  • Monday, October 9
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Monday, December 25
  • Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 26
  • Boxing Day

Image widget